Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory

Click a term to refine your current search.

Location

Category

: all » Courtworkers

Aboriginal Legal Resource Directory: Courtworkers

Results 1 - 10 of 42

Results

Lethbridge Regional Office

Location: 
Southern
Category: 
Courtworkers

#208, 324-7 Street South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 2G2

(403)329-6140
(403)380-2562
lethbridge@ncsa.ca

Brocket Branch Office

Location: 
Southern
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 70, Crowlodge Townsite

Brocket
AB
T1J 2G2

(403)965-3933

(403)965-3590
brocket@ncsa.ca

Red Deer Branch Office

Location: 
Southern
Category: 
Courtworkers

#207, 4814 Ross Street

Red Deer
AB
T2E 7T1

(403)347-4377

(403)341-6260
reddeer@ncsa.ca

Calgary Regional Office

Location: 
Southern
Category: 
Courtworkers

#206, 2915-21 Street N.E.

Calgary
AB
T2E 7T1

(403)237-7850

(403)237-7857
calgary@ncsa.ca

Family / Criminal Courtworker - Peace River

Location: 
North West
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 7653
#206, 10011-102 Avenue
Peace River
AB
T8S 1T3
Lily Parenteau, Family/Criminal Courtworker
(780)624-4628

peaceriver@ncsa.ca

Wabasca Branch Office

Location: 
North West
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 158

Wabasca
AB
T0G 2K0

(780)891-3818

(780)891-3406
wabasca@ncsa.ca

Family / Criminal Courtworker - High Level

Location: 
North West
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 156
10106 - 100 Avenue
High Level
AB
T0H 1Z0
Dia Thurston, Family / Criminal Courtworker
(780)926-3159

highlevel@ncsa.ca

High Prairie Branch Office

Location: 
North West
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 89
5403-49th Street
High Prairie
AB
T0G 1E0

(780)523-3282

(780)849-2475
highprairie@ncsa.ca

Calling Lake Branch Office

Location: 
North West
Category: 
Courtworkers

Box 2

Calling Lake
AB
T0G 0K0

(780)331-2127

(780)331-2136
calling-lake@ncsa.ca

Criminal Courtworker - Slave Lake

Location: 
North West
Category: 
Courtworkers

Jean Twin
(780)849-4914

(780)849-2475
jean-twin@ncsa.ca